WELCOME TO SOS PENGUIN SCHOOL OF SWIMMING

We offer high quality swimming lessons for children aged 3 months to adults,
from experienced and friendly teachers.
Whether you are a nervous beginner or in triathlon training,
we can help improve your skills in the water

December 2019 Newsletter

 

December 2019 Changes to your swimming?

Amendment Form: 

 

Please contact us on 077 2649 1355 or email us info@sospenguin.co.u

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Babies and Toddlers Pre-school lessons

We still have places at our new Babies and Toddlers Pre-school lessons. Times available on Wednesdays, Half Hour slots starting 11:00  and 11.30 Hamworthy Park Junior School.

If you are interested please get in touch.  Office: 01202 658472 and Mobile: 07726 491 355.  Email: info@sospenguin.co.uk

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 9th Sept to Friday 20th Dec

Half term

Monday 28th Oct to Sunday 3rd Nov

SPRING TERM

Monday 6th Jan 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term 

Monday 17th Feb to Sunday 23rd Feb

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July 

Half term

Monday 25th May to Sunday 31st May

RECEIVE NOTIFICATIONS VIA EMAIL

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.


Receive Updates